Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Windsor, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

1530 Main St Ste E, Windsor, CO, 80550, United States

Get directions
4.9854 reviews
5
784
4
53
3
14
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bonnie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great. Got the stains out of dress shirt. Love the text reminder when order is ready. 

Business response:

Bonnie thank you for letting us take care of your dress and I am so please that we were able to remove the stains for you. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Area Manager - Dawn 

Amos L.'s profile image
3 years ago

We are very pleased with cleaning and the sewing that was needed on my wife’s blouse. All was done first class and we thank you. 

Business response:

Amos thank you for your kind words! I am glad that we were able to assist in getting the alterations taken care of for you. On your next visit try out our new 24 hour pick up and drop off kiosk for you convenience. Area Manager - Dawn 

Aaron G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service is exceptional my clothes were ready early and the price was excellent 

Business response:

Aaron thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your time. I hope you can take advantage of our new 24 hour kiosk to pick up and drop off you clothes. Area Manager - Dawn 

Kyle And Angie D.'s profile image
Kyle And Angie D. 
3 years ago

❤️ everything! 

Business response:

Angie thank you for taking the time to review us!! It is always a pleasure to see you and to check in on how those grandchildren are doing. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Area Manager - Dawn 

Pat A.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was in and out in a few minutes. Thank you 

Business response:

Pat thank you for choosing Burke Cleaners to take care of your cleaning needs. Please check our new 24 hour kiosk for quick and easy pick up and drop off. We appreciate your time and patronage. Area Manager - Dawn 

Joanne S F.'s profile image
4 years ago

People very nice. Quality work. Keeping up technologically!! Screams of good management/leadership! 

Business response:

Joanne thank you for your kind words! We are very excited about all the new up grades at our Windsor location and are very happy that you have found them to be useful. We appreciate your business and your time, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Area Manager - Dawn 

Lynn and Tim D.'s profile image
Lynn and Tim D. 
4 years ago

Everyone was so friendly. 

Business response:

Lynn and Tim we really try to make each customer feel welcomed to our store locations so I am pleased to see this review. Please take a moment and try out our new 24 hour kiosk to pick up and drop off your items. Area Manager - Dawn 

Terry and Roxi T.'s profile image
Terry and Roxi T. 
4 years ago

Excellent work, always ready ahead of time! 

Business response:

Terry and Roxi thank you for the five star review, remember to try out our 24 hour kiosk for your pick up and drop off convenience. Area Manager - Dawn 

Pam F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Xxxxxxxxxx 

Business response:

Pam thank you for allowing us to take care of your shirt laundry cleaning for you! We appreciate your business and patronage. Area Manager - Dawn Dillmann 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 854 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.