Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Windsor, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

1530 Main St Ste E, Windsor, CO, 80550, United States

Get directions
4.9872 reviews
Select a rating
James B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always good! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, James! We appreciate your continued support and are glad to hear that you are always satisfied with our services. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (970) 203-9600 ext. 205. 

Mike P.'s profile image
a year ago

Clean, fast and wonderful customer service! 

Charlie R.'s profile image
a year ago

Always friendly staff and good service but prices are too high even with a 25% discount. 

Helen M.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly staff, product was done early 

Business response:

Hi, Helen - Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great and timely experience!  

Stacey S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always excellent service 

Business response:

Hi, Stacey - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience.  

Kyle G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience 

Business response:

Hi Kyle , thank you for your great feedback and positive review. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your day. Burke Cleaners  

Connie T.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is always so friendly. They are so happy to see their customers! They are efficient and really fast turn around on my to be cleaned items . 

Business response:

Thank you so much Connie for your kind words and feedback, we sincerely appreciate it, as well as your business. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Kim G.'s profile image
a year ago

Clothes look amazing!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Kim - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience.  

Leslie H.'s profile image
a year ago

The order was finished earlier the stated. 

Business response:

Hi, Leslie - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience.  

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 872 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.