Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Windsor, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Burke Cleaners is dedicated to making your task of laundry and dry cleaning truly SIMPLE. Burke has been proudly serving our customers for nearly 25 years and no other cleaners in Northern Colorado has our experience, know-how nor our dedication to this industry or our profession. With 6 convenient locations in Northern Colorado, we invite you to experience the Burke difference. Burke Cleaners has been voted Best Dry Cleaners of Fort Collins, Loveland, and Windsor. Burke Cleaners is committed to the community we live and wo... read more

Location details

1530 Main St Ste E, Windsor, CO, 80550, United States

Get directions
4.9854 reviews
5
784
4
53
3
14
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Serena S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service and technology 

Business response:

Serena thank you for the five star review, I hope that you can take advantage of our 24 hour kiosk for your pick up and drop off needs. Area Manager - Dawn 

Kevin H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff. Convenient doing business with. 

Business response:

Kevin thank your for the five star review, we appreciate your time and business. The staff at our Windsor location is a great group of ladies. Area Manager - Dawn 

David L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes always come out great. If repairs are needed they are done no questions asked. Personable, friendly service is second to none. 

Business response:

David we really appreciate your long time loyalty as a customer. We hope that you are able to take advantage of our 24 hour kiosk for your pick up and drop offs. Area Manager - Dawn Dillmann 

Rex F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best customer service ever. Remarkable timing on dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Rex thank you for your five star review, I am glad that we can take care of your starching needs and return them to your in a timely manor. Remember we always have our 24 hour kiosk for your convenient pick up or drop off. Area Manager - Dawn 

David S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The Burke staff is always very friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 

Business response:

David thank you so much for your kind words we appreciate your loyalty. Remember to check out our new 24 hour kiosk for pick up and drop off. Dawn - Area Manager 

Cynthia P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great nice people and fast 

Business response:

Cynthia thank you for your kind words!! We know peoples time is valuable and want to make sure that our service is valuable to our customers. Please try out our new app where you will find all of our latest promotions and coupons, to say time just accept the coupon and it will automatically be applied to the orders that you bring in. Area Manager - Dawn 

Scott58 M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best dry cleaners in the area, by far! 

Business response:

Scott thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your time and business. We always look forward to seeing you when you drop off your clothing. I hope that you have take advantage of our 24 hour kiosk for you pick up and drop off convince. Area Manager - Dawn 

Mandy L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Mandy thank you for the five star review we appreciate your time and business. Please take a look at our 24 hour kiosk next time you are in, it is very convenient and easy to use for pick up and drop off services. Area Manager - Dawn 

Tom N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly, efficient, delivered ahead of expected date. 

Business response:

Tom thank you for your kind words. I am glad that your blazer and shirt came back ahead of schedule, on your next visit we would love to show you how our 24 hour kiosk works for you convenience. Dawn - Area Manager 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 854 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.