Z Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Z Cleaners - Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded on June 2nd 1998, we have dominated the dry cleaning business with our one of a kind Couture Care service. As the ONLY certified Couture Care Specialist in Arizona, gifted by America's Best CleanersTM, we pride ourselves in bringing our clients top notch service. Our Couture Care specialists are masterfully trained; ensuring quality and exquisite results. Each garment goes through an extensive process ensuring nothing leaves our premises without meeting our Diamond Couture and Silver Everyday level of service. With m... read more

Location details

14939 N Northsight Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9240 reviews
Select a rating
Robert C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I really enjoy the 24 hours service option. This keeps me coming back. Yet, the buttons for drop off are difficult to push in and the window for retrieving clothes needs maintenance. 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Robert, a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon at Z Cleaners. 

Courtney and Jared B.'s profile image
Courtney and Jared B. 
4 years ago

We use Z Cleaners for everything. We never have to worry that something will be damaged or lost... never one problem in almost 10 years. We can send in everything from our fine cashmere to our sofa slipcovers and the items get delivered the same week and impeccably cared for. Z Cleaners is a necessary luxury for us. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Courtney And Jared! 

Laurie B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and I know my clothes are very safe with them. They always take the best care with my things. My daughter has had alterations done and has always been very pleased with the quality and promptness. Absolutely recommend Z-Cleaners. If you care about your clothes Z-Cleaners is the best in town. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Z Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Melissa C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly associates, remarkable cleaning and fantastic owners. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Bernie W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great staff and excellent service. Best of the Best! 

Business response:

Thanks, Bernie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kurt H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything about Z Cleaners is great Friendly , knowledgeable people, and most most importantly, they turnout a great product 

Business response:

Wow, Kurt! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jeff P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Z Cleaners provides the highest level of service and quality anywhere. The ownership and staff are extremely. Professional and efficient. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jeff! 

Nancy  And  Kevin C.'s profile image
Nancy And Kevin C. 
4 years ago

Great service, excellent quality 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Z Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Cindy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service & quality results 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Frequently asked questions about Z Cleaners

How is Z Cleaners rated?

Z Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 240 reviews. 

When is Z Cleaners open?

Z Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.