Z Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Z Cleaners - Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded on June 2nd 1998, we have dominated the dry cleaning business with our one of a kind Couture Care service. As the ONLY certified Couture Care Specialist in Arizona, gifted by America's Best CleanersTM, we pride ourselves in bringing our clients top notch service. Our Couture Care specialists are masterfully trained; ensuring quality and exquisite results. Each garment goes through an extensive process ensuring nothing leaves our premises without meeting our Diamond Couture and Silver Everyday level of service. With m... read more

Location details

14939 N Northsight Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9240 reviews
Select a rating
Sam V.'s profile image
3 years ago

The quality of the work at Z cleaners is so much better than any other cleaners I’ve ever been to. The people are great too! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Marilyn and Voie C.'s profile image
Marilyn and Voie C. 
3 years ago

Everything done top flight. Great attention to detail Conscientious and cheerful staff 

Business response:

Thanks, Marilyn And Voie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jaben M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service and even better dry cleaning! 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Z Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Bob T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great staff and consistently superb service!! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

R and J B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always the best!!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, R And J! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Bernie W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Outstanding Staff! 

Business response:

Wow, Bernie! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jim and Michelle P.'s profile image
Jim and Michelle P. 
3 years ago

I used the cleaning and tailoring services once again. I brought one pair of dress short the correct size and one a size to big. I ask for the larger dress shorts to be made the same size as the smaller shorts. The tailored work was 100% accurate and the cleaning service was 100% making them both look brand new for the summer season. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jim And Michelle! 

Bob and Edythe L.'s profile image
Bob and Edythe L. 
3 years ago

This Is a first class business. Everything is beautifully done, always. I have The ultimate confidence that Special garments Will be treated with the utmost care. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Z Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Cheryl And Mike M.'s profile image
Cheryl And Mike M. 
3 years ago

We have been using Z-cleaners for many years now and have received great 👍🏼 first class service. Thank you for our office deliveries and professional service every time!!!! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Frequently asked questions about Z Cleaners

How is Z Cleaners rated?

Z Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 240 reviews. 

When is Z Cleaners open?

Z Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.