Z Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Z Cleaners - Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded on June 2nd 1998, we have dominated the dry cleaning business with our one of a kind Couture Care service. As the ONLY certified Couture Care Specialist in Arizona, gifted by America's Best CleanersTM, we pride ourselves in bringing our clients top notch service. Our Couture Care specialists are masterfully trained; ensuring quality and exquisite results. Each garment goes through an extensive process ensuring nothing leaves our premises without meeting our Diamond Couture and Silver Everyday level of service. With m... read more

Location details

14939 N Northsight Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9240 reviews
Select a rating
Cat W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly assistants, work is always done correctly- very pleased. 

Business response:

Thanks, Cat! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Loretta M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Impeccable. Z Cleaners always ensures consistent, top quality. 

Business response:

Wow, Loretta! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Nancy and Steve A.'s profile image
Nancy and Steve A. 
4 years ago

I had 2 cashmere sweaters with moth holes and they fixed them so the sweaters looked like new again. I had an excellent experience it helps when the owners care! Thank you for a job done to perfection! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Elizabeth D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Z cleaners has the best cleaning and terrific alterations! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

GEORGE B.'s profile image
4 years ago

They did a nice job with the cleaning I left them. There was even a note on the ticket about one spot that would not come out without ruining the cloth. 

Business response:

Thanks, George! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Sara M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Z Cleaners got all the dirt and stains from my outside wedding in less than a week. Turned out beautiful!!! 

Business response:

Wow, Sara! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jeri H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks, Jeri! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kristina B.'s profile image
4 years ago

As far as we could tell, they seemed to have cleaned and stored my wedding gown and veil well. I just wish they had called us in to inspect them after cleaning before they were put in the box so we know that they were actually cleaned well before they were put away. Then they didn't call, text, or email us to let us know that the items were ready (as they said they would). Between the holidays, our vacations, and us patiently waiting and giving them a chance to finish the job, two months went by and still no word from the... read more

Judy and Bud S.'s profile image
Judy and Bud S. 
4 years ago

I had worn a fabulous yellow silk jacket from Ralph Lauren once. It had a big black grease stain on the front. It was a terrible accident that happened and I thought the jacket was ruined. Z Cleaners got is all out and I can't even tell it was there. What a great job! Beyond all expectations. How they removed that stain without damaging the fabric is an art form. They are the best. 

Business response:

Wow, Judy And Bud! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Z Cleaners

How is Z Cleaners rated?

Z Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 240 reviews. 

When is Z Cleaners open?

Z Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.