Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry - Houston, TX

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1954 John and Dorothy Middleton had the foresight to see that the back-alley corner at San Felipe and Willowick would be a good location for a laundry business. With the help of their children, Twin Oaks grew to 5 stores and over 80 employees. For 65 years Twin Oaks has remained with the same family. Three generations have been committed to carrying on the tradition of providing the best dry cleaning and laundry services in Houston. 

Location details

3917 San Felipe St., Houston, TX, 77027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0625 reviews
Select a rating
Hector's profile image
8 months ago

Excellent service. Great cleaning and laundering to our specifications 

Lana Lee c.'s profile image
2 years ago

I really appreciate Israel and Karen at the location on Woodway and Bering. They are always welcoming and helpful. 

Suzanne's profile image
2 years ago

Great cleaning. Great customer service. 

Elaine (1016509) L.'s profile image
Elaine (1016509) L. 
4 years ago

Efrain is very reliable with home delivery. When I take items to the store front, they are reliably delivered to my home. And the quality of dry cleaning is e Elle this. Everyone who works with Twin Oaks is so nice and get to know the city stoners. 

Helen (1206600) S.'s profile image
Helen (1206600) S. 
4 years ago

I have been a customer for many years. My clothes come back in perfect condition. Every precaution is take to care for them. They have never ruined or lost anything. Twin Oaks is the best! 

Jonathan and Ann (TG1566) F.'s profile image
Jonathan and Ann (TG1566) F. 
4 years ago

Love pickup and delivery 

Colleen (TO5459) G.'s profile image
Colleen (TO5459) G. 
4 years ago

Clothes are carefully handled and reliably picked up and delivered. I just never have to worry about our cleaning service! 

Debra and Gary R.'s profile image
Debra and Gary R. 
4 years ago

Perfect very professional and friendly 

George(2200783) P.'s profile image
George(2200783) P. 
4 years ago

I have been a customer for years and plan to continue as one. Service is terrific. Pricing is a little high but worth it in the long run. 

Frequently asked questions about Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

How is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry has a 5 star rating with 625 reviews. 

When is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry open?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.