Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1954 John and Dorothy Middleton had the foresight to see that the back-alley corner at San Felipe and Willowick would be a good location for a laundry business. With the help of their children, Twin Oaks grew to 5 stores and over 80 employees. For 65 years Twin Oaks has remained with the same family. Three generations have been committed to carrying on the tradition of providing the best dry cleaning and laundry services in Houston. 

Location details

5750 Woodway Dr # 116, Houston, TX, 77057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0120 reviews
5
118
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Susan P.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always fabulous service and great care of my clothes!! 

William A. F.'s profile image
4 years ago

very PLEASED 

Joni(3206230) R.'s profile image
Joni(3206230) R. 
4 years ago

They are perfection! I have loved and cherished their service for over 20 years. Joni Richards 

Sally C.'s profile image
4 years ago

They are the best....If you want to be greeted and made to feel like a valued customer. Barbara always knows who you are and really watches out for you. The best, in such a large city, they are like living in a small community! 

James B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very very helpfull for any rare problems 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We have been in the cleaning business for over 60 years and we do pride ourselves on being one of the finest dry cleaners in Houston. We, like you, are aware that you have a choice in where you bring your items for cleaning and we are extremely grateful that you have trusted us for so many years. We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many more years to come! 

Pam C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything was great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pam. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at our Woodway/Chimney Rock location soon! Regards, Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry 

Melinda O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a pleasure. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! 

Jeanne(TV153) S.'s profile image
Jeanne(TV153) S. 
4 years ago

Ray is THE BEST! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! You are right, Ray is definitely the best and we are so lucky to have him! We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! 

Mary S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone at Twin Oaks is great. Barbara, Karen, Eva - they are all stars. The remember my name, take good care of my clothes and I'm grateful for their wonderful service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with Twin Oaks! Our ladies at the Woodway/Chimney Rock store are indeed superstars! They are definitely a part of our family and we are so lucky to have them! We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come! 

Frequently asked questions about Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

How is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry has a 5 star rating with 120 reviews. 

When is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry open?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.