Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1954 John and Dorothy Middleton had the foresight to see that the back-alley corner at San Felipe and Willowick would be a good location for a laundry business. With the help of their children, Twin Oaks grew to 5 stores and over 80 employees. For 65 years Twin Oaks has remained with the same family. Three generations have been committed to carrying on the tradition of providing the best dry cleaning and laundry services in Houston. 

Location details

5750 Woodway Dr # 116, Houston, TX, 77057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0120 reviews
Select a rating
Lana Lee c.'s profile image
2 years ago

I really appreciate Israel and Karen at the location on Woodway and Bering. They are always welcoming and helpful. 

Suzanne's profile image
3 years ago

Great cleaning. Great customer service. 

George(2200783) P.'s profile image
George(2200783) P. 
4 years ago

I have been a customer for years and plan to continue as one. Service is terrific. Pricing is a little high but worth it in the long run. 

Larry B.'s profile image
4 years ago

My husband and I always use the Woodway/Chimney Rock location and are always pleased with our drycleaning/laundry. It's always a pleasure to see Mgr. Barbara and Karen but everyone that works there is a delight. 

Jeanne(tv153) S.'s profile image
Jeanne(tv153) S. 
4 years ago

We have never been disappointed. 

R.A. J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always excellent... 

Sandra L.(TR2715) S.'s profile image
Sandra L.(TR2715) S. 
4 years ago

Picked up and delivered as promised. I love that all my sweaters come back looking like new with no fuzz! 

Katy H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone is always so nice, and the clothes are cleaned perfectly! 

Mary Ann Y.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone at Woodway is perfect. So very courteous and accommodating at all times. It is a pleasure to do business there. 

Frequently asked questions about Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

How is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry has a 5 star rating with 120 reviews. 

When is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry open?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.