Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1954 John and Dorothy Middleton had the foresight to see that the back-alley corner at San Felipe and Willowick would be a good location for a laundry business. With the help of their children, Twin Oaks grew to 5 stores and over 80 employees. For 65 years Twin Oaks has remained with the same family. Three generations have been committed to carrying on the tradition of providing the best dry cleaning and laundry services in Houston. 

Location details

5750 Woodway Dr # 116, Houston, TX, 77057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0120 reviews
5
118
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Teresa L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast, Knowledgeable and friendly 

Brian C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you sooooo much for such wonderful care that we have received since we decided to give you our business a year ago in 2018. Barbara went out of her way to make sure we received perfect & professional service. We are very pleased, and can’t thank you enough for all you do to have our garments cleaned & properly cared for. Sincerely, Mrs. Coyne. P.S. Big thanks to Barbara and her store team. 

Susan P.'s profile image
5 years ago

As always Ray picks up and delivers my clothes on time and in perfect condition! I love Tein Oaks and have used your services for almost 15 years! You are the best! Susan Parish 

Ralph C.'s profile image
5 years ago

We love Twin Oaks!! So far everything has come out perfect!! 

Ralph C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Evething comes out perfect !!! 

Marvin J. G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Israel is always very courteous and helpful, and I appreciate the fact that he knows me by name. He is a great representative for Twin Oaks!  

Tammi D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Pleasant experience with TO! Everyone is very professional; exceptional service and yes pricing is on the up-side however the quality of the garments are preserved and I am confident my clothes will be returned. Bad experience with MW Cleaners/Tide Cleaners losing my garment which is what prompted me to try TO. Very pleased. Will return! 

Clyde H.'s profile image
5 years ago

got the spot out that the other cleaners could not remove. 

Jane Brennan-Martin's profile image
Jane Brennan-Martin 
5 years ago

I’ve used Twin Oaks for over 25 years. They are perfectionists! � Ray who delivers and picks up! Very professional! 

Frequently asked questions about Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

How is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry has a 5 star rating with 120 reviews. 

When is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry open?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.