Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

9000 Ming Ave Ste D4, Bakersfield, CA, 93311, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9771 reviews
Select a rating
Dory M.'s profile image
2 months ago

My coat sweater fresh and crisp. Thank You Today Cleaners 

Business response:

Thank you, Dory, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Michael H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Perfect, everything j needed for a professional freshup on work clothes. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with us, Michael. Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners for your professional freshup needs. 

Bruce J.'s profile image
3 months ago

Timely and professional. Nicely handled. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bruce, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Nick P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great service and friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you, Nick, for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and found our staff to be friendly. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Mona N.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great same day service! 

Business response:

Thank you, Mona, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Karleen G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great service but expensive. For us seniors. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Karleen. We strive to provide great service to all our customers. We understand that our prices may not be suitable for everyone, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (661) 634-1211. 

David Linnell S.'s profile image
David Linnell S. 
4 months ago

Always fist class service, especially the manager! 

Business response:

Thank you, David, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Betty C.'s profile image
4 months ago

The service is always great 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Betty! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1211. 

Mandeep D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everything was great 

Business response:

Thank you, Mandeep, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 771 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.