Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Edmond, OK

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Edmond, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our outstanding customer focus and prompt service. 

Location details

1120 NW 164th St, Edmond, OK, 73013, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9226 reviews
Select a rating
Jared Wanzer's profile image
Jared Wanzer 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for your review! 

LaTasha Silverhorn's profile image
LaTasha Silverhorn 
7 years ago

You guys rock! One of our garments were supposed to have buttons replaced, when I came to pick it up it had not been done. Manager came out immediately and had it done in less than 5 min. Great service! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review, LaTasha! We're so glad that you love your #TideDryCleaners. 

Bobby Jenkins's profile image
Bobby Jenkins 
7 years ago

Excellent customer service!! Front line staff was very helpful and friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review, Bobby! We're so glad that you loved your #TideDryCleaners experience. 

Bryant Lee's profile image
Bryant Lee 
7 years ago
Sarah Hartman's profile image
Sarah Hartman 
7 years ago

LOVE THIS PLACE! There are never any excuses when you come to pick up your items. Your clothes are ready to go and look great every time. Bonus- the employees are always friendly. 

Thomas Fiordelisi's profile image
Thomas Fiordelisi 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Thomas! 

Seth Patrick Norcott's profile image
Seth Patrick Norcott 
7 years ago

Tide Dry Cleaners is the greatest dry cleaners you will ever use. The customer service is unmatched by any other company in the industry. Often times I will drop off my items late in the afternoon, and they will be ready for pick up by lunch time the next day. They have a 24 hour pick-up / drop off system that is beyond convenient. The quality of their work is always perfect. This is a family run business that truly cares about their customers. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5-stars, Seth! 

Natalie Karousatos's profile image
Natalie Karousatos 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thanks so much for the support, Natalie! 

April 'Gardisser' Phillips's profile image
April 'Gardisser' Phillips 
7 years ago

I can't say enough great things about this place!! I've been to a couple of other dry-cleaners in the Edmond/metro area {I won't name names} for my comforter and NONE of them have put the CLEAN comforter in a bag to keep it clean! Doesn't that just make sense?!! Your clothes get covered in plastic when they are clean, so why doesn't your comforter?? The friendly staff also loaded it up in my car. Everyone needs a Tide Cleaners like this one around the corner from their house! I'm really loving it! Keep up the awesome work! �... read more

Business response:

Thank you so, so much for the amazing review, April! 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.