Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Raleigh, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner in Raleigh, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. 

Location details

6144 Falls of Neuse Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8352 reviews
Select a rating
Michael Bridges's profile image
Michael Bridges 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love the after hours drop off and pick up service especially since I'm always on then go. With a loyalty reward program it's get no better than this 

Business response:

Rashad, thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review and for giving us your feedback of our #TideDryCleaners store in Raleigh! We're so happy to hear that you are able to utilize our 24-Hour Dropbox and other conveniences we have put in place to make life easier on our guests! We can't wait to see you here again soon! 

Craig A. Camp's profile image
Craig A. Camp 
6 years ago

Great service! Just the best. Lots of smiles and the cleaning is awesome. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Craig! 

Craig A. Camp's profile image
Craig A. Camp 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Great service! Just the best. Lots of smiles and the cleaning is awesome. 

Marcie Pennock-Mondschein's profile image
Marcie Pennock-Mondschein 
6 years ago

Sharon is absolutely amazing at taking great care of the clothes we send in. No matter the stain or condition the item is in, I know it will be returned in a better condition than it was sent in. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing, Marcie! We're happy to have your trust! 

Craig Croom's profile image
Craig Croom 
6 years ago

Awesome! Service with a smile. Love the email notification. 

Business response:

Thank you mr. Craig, it was a pleasure to meet you and your Harley, enjoy your weekend and your suit 😊 

Terry Pickens's profile image
Terry Pickens 
6 years ago

Great Staff, Great Quality, Great Store! Competitive pricing and the Owners are in the store working effortlessly to service this great community! Thanks Tide!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Terry! 

Edona Memini's profile image
Edona Memini 
6 years ago
Pat Price's profile image
Pat Price 
6 years ago

Tide has been just great--- nice people-- courteous and efficient-- owner always very nice and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words Mr. Price and for trusting us, you know we love our costumers and we appreciate doing business with you! Hope you enjoy a weekend full of clean clothes that you just got today! See you soon again 

Nelly Nellie Nelle's profile image
Nelly Nellie Nelle 
7 years ago

A+ customer service... The owner personally thanked me, gave me an informative tour, a demonstration on the kiosk, and a warm and genuine conversation about the company. I'll be back again and again. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 352 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.