Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Ballwin, MO

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Ballwin, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our convenient drive-thru, impeccable clean, and friendly staff. 

Location details

14434 Clayton Rd, Ballwin, MO, 63011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9446 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle M. Roig-Silva's profile image
Michelle M. Roig-Silva 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best service! Great quality! 

Business response:

Thank you Michelle for taking the time out of your day to recommend us! We are so happy to hear you enjoy the services that we provide! Thank you for being a valued Tide Cleaners customer! 

Carol Watanabe's profile image
Carol Watanabe 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Tide Dry Cleaners is the smartest concept in Dry Cleaning service! Our friends at the Ballwin, MO location are friendly, do great work and make my trip to the cleaners a breeze! Thank you Tide Dry Cleaners! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Carol for taking the time out of your day to leave us a recommendation! We love serving you at our location. Always a joy to see you! Thank you for being a valued Tide Cleaners customer. 

Jami Delynn Struthers's profile image
Jami Delynn Struthers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent care garments and awesome staff! Free minor fixes!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Jami for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a recommendation! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy the services that we provide and that you enjoy our customer service!! Thank you for being a valued Tide Cleaners customer! 

Megan Lada Guse's profile image
Megan Lada Guse 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Shout out to Tide Cleaners! Never had to get out of my car on this wet snowy day to get my dry cleaning and even less expensive than a traditional dry cleaner! Everyone there is so friendly and you can tell they enjoy what they do! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Megan for taking the time out of your day to recommend us! We are so happy that we were able to service you with our drive-thru valet service, and that you enjoyed the service that you received from our staff! Thank you for being a valued Tide Cleaners customer. 

Shirley Jorgensen's profile image
Shirley Jorgensen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had a situation where my jacket was going to alterations for a minor repair. I checked on it over a 4-5 week timeframe and was told it wasn’t ready yet. Finally, I spoke to Forrest and he resolved the issue immediately by finding the jacket. This incident was inconvenient but thanks to Forrestt resolving it, I do recommend this cleaners. They have consistently gotten stains out, even stubborn ones. I point them out to them when I drop off and they mark them. They have weekly specials and I take advantage of dropping off on... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much Shirley for the recommendation! We are so happy that we were able to resolve your recent issue that you had at our location and that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for being a valued Tide Cleaners customer! 

Jannette Neely's profile image
Jannette Neely 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thank you Tide! Was headed out of town and needed my item quickly! Happy endings! Thank you Caroline Livingstone! 

Business response:

Thanks so much Jannette...not at all deserved, as you should have had a much better experience than you did...but I greatly appreciate you and the collaboration of Caroline and my team to make things right for you!  

Jessica Cain's profile image
Jessica Cain 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always receive the best service! Definitely won’t go anywhere else! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We truly appreciate it. Sincerely Terry Pickens Franchise Owner 

Meredith Kathleen's profile image
Meredith Kathleen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The customer service is awesome. Wonderful people and they are so friendly and willing to help! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Meredith Kathleen. Cheers, Tide Dry Cleaners 

Tosh Whitbread's profile image
Tosh Whitbread 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff is so professional and friendly honestly some of the best customer service I’ve ever received. They make the hassle of getting my dry cleaning done a breeze. Cannot recommend them enough! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We truly appreciate it. Sincerely Terry Pickens Franchise Owner 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 446 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.