Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Valrico, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Valrico, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our friendly staff, reliable service, and quick turnaround time. 

Location details

1928 East Bloomingdale Ave, Valrico, FL, 33596, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9298 reviews
Select a rating
Nikki Rhodus's profile image
Nikki Rhodus 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I want to give 4 ⭐⭐⭐ To Tide dry cleaners! I've never dried clean anything so first experience. They were great! I should give them all 5 stars but during drop off they didn't explain the process and my bill was actually double upon pick up. The girl told me it would be $13 and it was a few pennies under $25. But definitely done nicely! 

Business response:

Hi Nikki! Thank you for the review. I believe there was some confusion when we provided you with the quotation. Our price is $13 for a two-piece suit. You actually dropped off 4 garments which made the price higher. I apologize for the confusion. Thank you again! Berry  

Kelly Meyer's profile image
Kelly Meyer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They have always done an amazing job. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review Kelly. Hope to see you soon! 

Tiffany Priscilla's profile image
Tiffany Priscilla 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dry Cleaning is always done right and service is great. it can be expensive for ironing, I'm a RN and since things have been crazy (Coronavirus) I dropped off my uniforms for pressing, wow $71.88 bill😲. Suffice to say, I wont do that again. 

Sarah Ferranto Brennick's profile image
Sarah Ferranto Brennick 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Finally tried Tide Dry Cleaners and WOW!! I am so impressed with the customer service! Clean, friendly, smiling employees!! Love it!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review Sarah. Hope to see you back soon! 

Shannon Bowers's profile image
Shannon Bowers 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I should have posted this weeks ago. My daughter had her ROTC uniform cleaned there. she forgot a button popped off her uniform and she stuck it in her pocket. We dropped it off to be cleaned and one of the workers had took extra time and sewn the button back on for us without us asking as well as an amazing job cleaning it, and left a kind little note letting us know she sewn the button back on! The service was above and beyond! Thank you so much for doing that! 😀 

Business response:

Thanks for your review Shannon! So glad we were able to fix that button for you.  

Glenna Almond's profile image
Glenna Almond 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Tide Dry Cleaners has amazing customer service. I drive from FHW and love the easy valet service of drop off and pick up. Barry and Sharon stayed late to wait for me after I called them in a panic because I forgot to pick up my son’s ROTC pants. We are so fortunate to have this dry cleaners in our community. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review, Glenna. We truly appreciate it! 

Kristina Garavaglia's profile image
Kristina Garavaglia 
5 years ago

Love the convenience of the wash and fold service especially when you get behind on laundry at home! Everyone was very friendly and even helped me take the clothes to my car. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, Kristina! We hope to see you again soon. 

Ronnie Thomas's profile image
Ronnie Thomas 
6 years ago

Just awesome service 

Business response:

Thanks, Ronnie! Hope to see you again soon! 

Kristen Eckles Modesitt's profile image
Kristen Eckles Modesitt 
6 years ago

Best dry cleaners I have ever used! 

Business response:

Thank you for your support, Kristen! 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 298 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.