Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

12661 W Lake Houston Pkwy Ste C, Houston, TX, 77044, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9550 reviews
Select a rating
Regina H.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly service. Quality cleaning 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Pat G.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly personal with a smile 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Mary M.'s profile image
a year ago

Your Agent, was very professional regarding my dry cleaning it was a professional job well done. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

CHRISTIE and KENT A.'s profile image
CHRISTIE and KENT A. 
a year ago

the customer service was great and the quality of service was very good. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Christie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Shon M.'s profile image
a year ago

the service i received was great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shon. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Josue H.'s profile image
a year ago

Ninfa always provides outstanding customer service. I really enjoy bringing my clothing to get laundered at my location. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Luis E.'s profile image
a year ago

Your staff was courteous and the service was great. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Leticia L.'s profile image
a year ago

Terrific counter service, turn around time for pickup and cleanliness of the facility! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Max S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always take great care of me! Greet me as i was family every time I come in. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Max. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 550 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.