Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

12661 W Lake Houston Pkwy Ste C, Houston, TX, 77044, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9530 reviews
5
468
4
48
3
14
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Isreal C.'s profile image
a day ago

Very fast, friendly and great service! 

Latonya G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Customer service was excellent 

William A J.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Your service is great and your people are awesome 

Tami S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great job! Quality work 

Mona T.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent job and will recommend to my family 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Linda And Floyd P.'s profile image
Linda And Floyd P. 
a month ago

I am always happy with the service I get. We love using the coupons so please keep them coming! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Ginny M.'s profile image
a month ago

They did a great job on my wash and fold. I love how they perfectly fold and separate everything. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, Ginny! We're thrilled to hear that you loved our wash and fold service, and that our attention to detail in folding and separating your items met your expectations. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Marvin F.'s profile image
a month ago

All my clothes that I put in their hands come back 1st class cleaned and pressed. Totally Satisfied! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Marvin! We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our cleaning services. We strive to provide top-notch cleaning and pressing for all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 459-3590. 

George And Megan B.'s profile image
George And Megan B. 
a month ago

I’m always greeted and taken care of. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, George and Megan! We're thrilled to hear that you always receive a warm welcome and exceptional service at Tide Cleaners. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to take care of your cleaning needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 530 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.