Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

12661 W Lake Houston Pkwy Ste C, Houston, TX, 77044, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9548 reviews
Select a rating
Max S.'s profile image
a week ago

Always a pleasure to go here. Staff is wonderful. Never an issue. 10/10 recommend 

Travis Moore I.'s profile image
Travis Moore I. 
a week ago

I am so greatful to Tide, I am a First Responder and that free cleaning came in the right time. I can not speak for all but I sure If any other First Responder utilized their service they would say Thanks and would be as greatful as me and my family was. 

Business response:

We are grateful for your service as a First Responder and are glad we could help in a small way. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Paul S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Your representative, Ninfa, always provides excellent customer service. I used to be a weekly customer about four years ago as cancer changed our lives. But what has not changed, Ninfa still remembers me like it was yesterday. Thank you Tide for having a kind person taking care of our needs. And everyone said “Amen”. 

Business response:

Your review is appreciated. We are glad to hear that Ninfa provided excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Vivette A.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Great timeliness 

Business response:

Thanks for the great feedback, Vivette! We appreciate your positive review and are glad to hear that you found our timeliness to be great. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (281) 459-3590. 

Matt M.'s profile image
a month ago

Very good! 

Business response:

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Jim And Tammy L.'s profile image
Jim And Tammy L. 
a month ago

Have not opened the box yet but what I see from the window box it looks good. Will update once we look it over. 

Business response:

We deeply cherish your feedback. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Anny A.'s profile image
2 months ago

It was a wedding dress and appreciate evaluating capabilities prior to committing to clean it 

Business response:

We're glad we could help evaluate your wedding dress before cleaning. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

David B.'s profile image
2 months ago

As always, fantastic job. Great service and very helpful staff. 

Glenna P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Long wait for service with no note at front desk that attendant was away and would back. Had to call the cleaners. Attendant answered said he would be right there. Longer wait. Another customer arrived. Suggest signage up front when attendant is away or a bell. Would think you have a security issue with this matter. Attendant was courteous when he finally came from the back and got my cleaning 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 548 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.