Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

12661 W Lake Houston Pkwy Ste C, Houston, TX, 77044, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9550 reviews
Select a rating
Jose E.'s profile image
a year ago

exelent job 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Andrew R.'s profile image
a year ago

OUTSTANDING JUST GREAT 👍👍👍👍 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Paul S.'s profile image
a year ago

First allow me to begin by stating i’m very thankful for your store and its location. And the staff is A+ rated. As i’m pick about my blue jeans, the staff went beyond to rightened a wrong. Thank you, thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Paul ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Regenia R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Lettie C.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience was excellent - Ninfa ‘s customer service was on point, extremely helpful, and generous with her time making sure my experience was as pleasant as possible.. Lettie Coverson 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lettie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Max S.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone that works at Tide Cleaners are always so friendly and thorough. Always a great experience. 10/10 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Max. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Carol C.'s profile image
a year ago

The service was a great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Lettie C.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience at Tide Cleaners is always great.. Customer service rep. Was super helpful helping me transport my laundry To my car , greatly appreciated..Thank you for great service agents. 

Dominique P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Customer service is amazing 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 550 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.