Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’r... read more

Location details

1603 S Post Oak Ln, Houston, TX, 77056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8375 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin M.'s profile image
2 days ago

Great experience… 

Daniel J.'s profile image
a week ago

Service convenient and polite 

Cynthia W.'s profile image
a week ago

Easy and convenient and fast. 

Don And Beth W.'s profile image
Don And Beth W. 
a week ago

As always shirt looks great 

Roula S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very good service. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you had a very good experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Jacqueline T.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

My white 2 piece Chanel pantsuit had yellowed a litter while inside a plastic bag. TIDE dry cleaners restored the two pieces back to it's white state. Looks new again! Great cleaners. 

Business response:

We are grateful that Tide Cleaners was able to restore your Chanel pantsuit back to its original white state. Thank you for choosing us for your dry cleaning needs. If you have any more items that need our attention, please don't hesitate to reach out at (713) 622-3740. 

Mimi P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always great 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Mimi! We greatly appreciate your continued support. 

Elenita R.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

The store is always clean, and the store clerk is professional, friendly and always greets with a smile. She also knows my name. 

Business response:

We're excited to hear that you had a positive experience at Tide Cleaners. We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers. Thank you for your feedback. 

Debra R.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Friendly and great customer service 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We deeply cherish providing friendly and great customer service. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 375 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.