Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’r... read more

Location details

1603 S Post Oak Ln, Houston, TX, 77056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8343 reviews
5
287
4
39
3
17
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Oratile S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Helpful team 

Mauro L.'s profile image
a month ago

excellent same day service at a reasonable price 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Annette T.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job phenomenal service always 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Sherrie And  Richard K.'s profile image
Sherrie And Richard K. 
a month ago

I always get great and friendly service! Annette is wonderful! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sherrie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Maria Z.'s profile image
2 months ago

The best customer service!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Maria ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Wayne And Cindy P.'s profile image
Wayne And Cindy P. 
2 months ago

Painless experience. Great service and garments are perfect! Kudos! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Claire M.'s profile image
2 months ago

You were great, as usual 

Business response:

Thank you, Claire! We appreciate your continued support and are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service.  

Connie L.'s profile image
2 months ago

friendly personal service 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Ina P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service. Cleaning ready the next day. Assistant was very helpful and remembered my name !!! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 343 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.