Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5795 Woodway Dr, Houston, TX, 77057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8434 reviews
5
380
4
34
3
20
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Patsy B.'s profile image
6 months ago

I have just switched going to Tide cleaners. I am so impressed with their service and their price. They are very helpful and do such a good job. And they’re convenient and I don’t even have to get out of the car. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Patsy ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

June B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Tide Cleaners do great jobs of cleaning and pick up service. I’ve been using Tide for many years. First as pick up for Linens and towels. Soon when Tide began the dry clean business they immediately became my drop off place. Now they do pick up! The pick up service is such a time savor. Thanks to my driver for his excellent work. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, June. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Raye Z.'s profile image
7 months ago

Good service, polite employees and quick turnaround. There was blood on one of the shirt sleeves that was removed and coffee spot on the pants that also came out. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Raye. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Jodie C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great job as always!! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Ken P.'s profile image
7 months ago

On time. Done correctly. Professional staff. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Oliver M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Satisfactory result on my first visit. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Oliver. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

David D.'s profile image
8 months ago

A great job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Cesar S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Team members were professional, and attended me as soon as I walked in. I highly recommend them to everyone 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Tom H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very Good job 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 434 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.