Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5795 Woodway Dr, Houston, TX, 77057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8474 reviews
Select a rating
Nicholas G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Customer service from Tide employees, outstanding. Very professional. Price for my dry cleaning absolutely ridiculous. $175 for 10 items of clothing. Nothing special with the items, (e.g., material, special seams, etc). I could have purchased 10 new items for less than that! Now, I do accept full responsibility for this experience. I should have asked the price up front. So, shame on me. However, after I pick up and pay for 2 pairs of casual slacks in the next few days, that will be the last time I use Tide Cleaner... read more

Lauren I.'s profile image
2 months ago

Super great service and friendly people. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Lauren! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your cleaning needs. 

Pam F.'s profile image
2 months ago

My clothes were not bunched together. The sleeves had paper in them so they didn't get wrinkled after being dry cleaned. 

Steven H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent and friendly store attendees Still too high prices compared to others 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Steven. We strive to provide excellent service at competitive prices and will take your comments into consideration. Be sure to enroll in our Inner Circle Rewards program to take advantage of all the coupon offers you earn. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to contact us at (713) 266-2547. 

Marlene R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great work 

Business response:

We're glad to hear you were happy with our services, Marlene. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Kaura W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Good clean and great service! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Kaura! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. If you ever have any concerns, feel free to contact us at (713) 266-2547. 

Sheila And Rick S.'s profile image
Sheila And Rick S. 
3 months ago

Excellent cleaning, very fast, good staff attitude, 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Sheila and Rick! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your cleaning needs. 

James D.'s profile image
3 months ago

The staff is always friendly and the cleaning is done in one day 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,James ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Steve C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Pleasant, and efficient 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 474 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.