Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5795 Woodway Dr, Houston, TX, 77057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8440 reviews
Select a rating
Pam F.'s profile image
a week ago

My clothes were not bunched together. The sleeves had paper in them so they didn't get wrinkled after being dry cleaned. 

Steven H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent and friendly store attendees Still too high prices compared to others 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Steven. We strive to provide excellent service at competitive prices and will take your comments into consideration. Be sure to enroll in our Inner Circle Rewards program to take advantage of all the coupon offers you earn. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to contact us at (713) 266-2547. 

Marlene R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great work 

Business response:

We're glad to hear you were happy with our services, Marlene. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Kaura W.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Good clean and great service! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Kaura! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. If you ever have any concerns, feel free to contact us at (713) 266-2547. 

Sheila And Rick S.'s profile image
Sheila And Rick S. 
a month ago

Excellent cleaning, very fast, good staff attitude, 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Sheila and Rick! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners for your cleaning needs. 

James D.'s profile image
a month ago

The staff is always friendly and the cleaning is done in one day 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,James ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Steve C.'s profile image
a month ago

Pleasant, and efficient 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Sharon M.'s profile image
a month ago

Very informative when I dropped off my sweaters, answered questions, and very kind when I picked them up, very customer service oriented which is something hard to find these days. Dry cleaning prices have sky rocketed since I retired 5 years ago.. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Mary F.'s profile image
2 months ago

The staff at Woodway are the best with Keanna and Candice. My recurring issue is my cleaning coming back with Shoulder bars and packaging paper I can’t hang or pack these clothes items because of the room that shoulder pads take up. It is on my profile and the staff flags it but it still comes back with those items on my clothes. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.