Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Kingwood, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

2500 Green Oak Dr Ste A, Kingwood, TX, 77339, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9937 reviews
5
846
4
62
3
26
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
James And Linda W.'s profile image
James And Linda W. 
a week ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Zachary S.'s profile image
a week ago

Finally a company that makes a dry cleaner that feels professional and clean. Overall great and fast experience with top quality results. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Kaela C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great job cleaning our comforter and the lady working was super nice. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kaela. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Laura A.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The employee was professional and kind. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Laura. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Sonja T.'s profile image
a month ago

Great customer service. Great work! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sonja. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Jo Ann K.'s profile image
a month ago

Employees very friendly, helpful. They are very professional, caring, explained everything well that would be needed done. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jo. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Ruby W.'s profile image
a month ago

Picked up my garments at my door and returned them to us clean! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Carolyn C.'s profile image
a month ago

Good. Employees always helpful and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Wanda B.'s profile image
a month ago

My clothes are always nicely dry-cleaned and Maria continues to provide wonderful service at the Kingwood Drive/Green Oak Dr. location. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Wanda! We're thrilled to hear that you're always satisfied with our dry-cleaning services. We'll make sure to pass on your compliments to Maria at our Kingwood Drive/Green Oak Dr. location.  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 937 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.