Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Kingwood, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

2500 Green Oak Dr Ste A, Kingwood, TX, 77339, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9984 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa J.'s profile image
a week ago

Everything smelled so lovely! My towels were soft and fluffy. 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for your kind words, Lisa! We're thrilled to hear that your towels turned out soft and fluffy. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (281) 312-4802. 

Howard R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Tide cleaners removed spots that my washer couldn't remove. 

Business response:

We are delighted to hear that Tide Cleaners was able to remove spots that your washer couldn't. Thank you for choosing us! 

Fred And Sherrie S.'s profile image
Fred And Sherrie S. 
2 weeks ago

Great work, prompt delivery 

Business response:

We genuinely admire your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Brandi A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great and convenient service!! 

Business response:

We're elated to hear that you found our service great and convenient! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

David And Einstein Owner B.'s profile image
David And Einstein Owner B. 
3 weeks ago

Everyone there is always smiling, always nice, always professional. 

Business response:

We genuinely admire your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Tide Cleaners. Thank you for choosing us for your cleaning needs! 

Wanda B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

My jackets were in tip top shape when I picked them up & Marie (Kingwood Drive location) was professional and pleasant as always. Plus, I was one of several customers she was helping. 

Business response:

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. We're thrilled to hear that your jackets were in tip top shape and that Marie provided you with professional and pleasant service. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Tori M.'s profile image
a month ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable 

Business response:

We're ecstatic to hear that you found our staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Max W.'s profile image
a month ago

Very dependable 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Gabriela V.'s profile image
a month ago

Very good and fast 

Business response:

We genuinely admire your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found our service very good and fast. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 984 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 6:30 a.m.