Sun Country Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners Inc

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • South Pasadena, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Our Hours are Monday - Friday 7am - 7pm and SATURDAY 9am -3pm; CLOSED Sunday (Sorry at this time there is no same day service on Saturdays!) Free pick up & delivery in Pinellas, Hillsborough and Manatee Counties. To Sign up for Pickup and Delivery Service Please visit: www.suncountrycleaners.com Sun Country - The Dry Cleaners the community knows they can depend on and trust, because we CARE! Sun Country Cleaners has been serving the Tampa Bay area in Florida since 1980. The company offers full-se... read more

Location details

1000 Pasadena Ave S, South Pasadena, FL, 33707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9458 reviews
Select a rating
Owen Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes are always ready when promised, always gentle on fabrics, never any issues. 

Business response:

Thanks, Owen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Harry and Patricia L.'s profile image
Harry and Patricia L. 
4 years ago

Timely service Clean and well pressed clothes 

Business response:

Wow, Harry And Patricia! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frank B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Expecting getting more discount as a loyal customer for long time 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Frank! 

Laurie N.'s profile image
4 years ago

The girl behind the counter is always happy and helpful even on hot miserable days sometimes having to wear a mask 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Michael N.'s profile image
4 years ago

The lady is always nice. Remembers names 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Michael. 

Vicky K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Christie and Rhonda always make sure my dry cleaning is done perfectly and that I leave happy! 

Business response:

Thanks, Vicky! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Anna R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Like always staff great and my throw back and anything I bring totally clean And press. thank you stag safe ) 

Business response:

Wow, Anna! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Anna R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice staff and my throw back was so nice and clean 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Anna! 

Gary W.'s profile image
4 years ago

You Guy's run a Great Shop. All the Girls that work there are spot on. I have been with you for 10 years Keep up the Great Job. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners Inc

How is Sun Country Cleaners Inc rated?

Sun Country Cleaners Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 458 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners Inc open?

Sun Country Cleaners Inc is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.