Sun Country Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners Inc

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • South Pasadena, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Our Hours are Monday - Friday 7am - 7pm and SATURDAY 9am -3pm; CLOSED Sunday (Sorry at this time there is no same day service on Saturdays!) Free pick up & delivery in Pinellas, Hillsborough and Manatee Counties. To Sign up for Pickup and Delivery Service Please visit: www.suncountrycleaners.com Sun Country - The Dry Cleaners the community knows they can depend on and trust, because we CARE! Sun Country Cleaners has been serving the Tampa Bay area in Florida since 1980. The company offers full-se... read more

Location details

1000 Pasadena Ave S, South Pasadena, FL, 33707, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9455 reviews
Select a rating
Joe G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Love you people and love the great coupons 

Business response:

Joe, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Al T.'s profile image
6 months ago

We really like the 24/7 automation! 

Business response:

Al, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Bob J.'s profile image
a year ago

As a long time, loyal customer, I’m happy to share with you very positive feedback about your store on Pasadena Avenue in South Pasadena Florida. I am in that location several times per week and Christy always does a great job of being helpful with excellent customer service. I’m happy to refer other customers to you. Keep up the good work, Christy! 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Bob. Thanks! 

Al T.'s profile image
2 years ago

We need to get back to same-day turnaround. There should be some kind of way to drop off clothes after-hours or Sundays. Like a night deposit box for banks. You are killing your store employees. They are exhausted and underpaid. 

Paul J E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Hello We have been using your service for more than 10 years, Pasadena and Gulfport. Great service.! We tried setting up home delivery but no one would answer the office phone. We now live at 2000 Park Street. Because of some health conditions it would be helpful to use your delivery service. Is there a good time to call your office to set your service Paul Elmer 2000 Park Street North St Petersburg 33710 317-410-3178 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Paul J. Thanks! 

MICHAEL L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great as always!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Michael!  

Owen Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything always professionally done, always on time, never any problems, maintains a "small local shop" feel at every location I have used. 

Business response:

Owen, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Jesse M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service, fair price and friendly staff. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Jesse. Thanks! 

CRISTY M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Needed a new cleaner after moving here from GA, I took a winter coat I needed next day for a flight north. They did have it ready. When I picked it up, I dropped off a comforter to launder. And the gals name there is the same as mine. Thankful for so many good omens since our arrival. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Cristy!  

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners Inc

How is Sun Country Cleaners Inc rated?

Sun Country Cleaners Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 455 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners Inc open?

Sun Country Cleaners Inc is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.