Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

3016 54th Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL, 33712, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8186 reviews
Select a rating
Douglas A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Too expensive - $7 per shirt Dry cleaning still has too many wrinkles Easy in and easy out 

T S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent quality and quick turn around. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, T! 

Ken E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good ironing was not great and some starch would have been nice. I forgot to mention that and I was not ask. My fault. 

Business response:

Thanks, Ken! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Anthony's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

Thanks, Anthony! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Woody's profile image
3 years ago

Simple alteration was done changing length of 3 pair of pants but the price charged for the service was way too high. 

Anne's profile image
3 years ago

Professional-my pants were hemmed just right 

Business response:

Wow, Anne! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lucia A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you for including me in your special discount pricing. I could not retrieve my coupon, but the SunCountry Cleaners representative contacted the Manager to get me my discount. She went out of her way to help me out and took the time out to accomplish this. I am very grateful that she did that. Cheers to her and many like her to help us out in these trying times! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lucia! 

Bonnie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always easy to wIrk with and do a great job 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Robert F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a good experience. My cothes come back clean and neatly folded. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Robert. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 186 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.