Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St. Petersburg, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

3016 54th Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL, 33712, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8186 reviews
Select a rating
Deon B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Customer service! My clothes always look nice! 

Business response:

Thanks, Deon! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kathryn F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic work! Great customer service! Incredible kindness! 

Business response:

Wow, Kathryn! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Renata G.'s profile image
3 years ago

You’ll did great. 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Renata , a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

Jane G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great price nice service on time 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jane! 

Kartina S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good Good good good good 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Eddie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good she perfectly 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Eddie. 

Marcia B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very polite and helpful counter clerk. I visited the store on Sept 27 

Business response:

Thanks, Marcia! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Lawrence A.'s profile image
3 years ago

shannon very helpful 

Business response:

Wow, Lawrence! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Geri M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job in trying to please customer. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Geri. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Sun Country Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 186 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.