Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

904 9th St, Durham, NC, 27705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9662 reviews
Select a rating
Gloria R.'s profile image
a year ago

Service with a smile and clothes returned same day as requested 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Gloria for your review! 

Aleatha D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job I will always use this place 

Business response:

Hey, Aleatha ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from White Star Cleaners at 9th Street 

Joe M.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast excellent and accurate service. By Becky. 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Joe ! 

Praveen D.'s profile image
a year ago

Really quick and easy. Great service and cleaning. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Praveen , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Marshall M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent work and friendly service all around. I highly recommend Regency for your dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks Marshall ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at White Star Cleaners at 9th Street . 

TOM P.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast, efficient service 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Tom for your review! 

Charles T.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

Hey, Charles ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from White Star Cleaners at 9th Street 

Melody C.'s profile image
a year ago

I don’t use/trust anyone else. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Melody for your review! 

Michelle V.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly smiles and service make my day! 

Business response:

Hey, Michelle ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from White Star Cleaners at 9th Street 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 662 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.