Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Oak Ridge, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

1143 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Ste 101, Oak Ridge, TN, 37830, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9304 reviews
5
289
4
12
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kathy L J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent experience!!! Great, friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Kathy! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our staff at Prestige Cleaners. If you have any further feedback or need our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 483-8092. Jennifer Mckamey 

Edwin H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great job, fast service. All you can ask for! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Edwin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Mark W.'s profile image
2 months ago

I live about 35 miles from your store and the cleaner I used went out of business due to the owners death. I needed a new cleaner and went to your location. Your staff was professional did the job on time and notified me by text. Good job cleaning and I love how you did my French cuff shirts. Good experience . 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners, Mark! We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear that our staff provided professional service and completed the job on time. We're also happy to know that you loved how we handled your French cuff shirts. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey 

Joe G.'s profile image
2 months ago

The employees that helped me were very helpful and personable. The work that was done on my clothes was perfect 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Joe! We're thrilled to hear that our employees provided you with helpful and personable service. It's great to know that the work done on your clothes was perfect. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Tom S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always very prompt and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Charlotte B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very thorough and detailed with record keeping. Very friendly and enjoyable transaction. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Charlotte! We strive to provide thorough and detailed service to all our customers. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Donald R S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Took to long to get cloths back 

Business response:

We apologize for the delay in returning your clothes, Donald. We appreciate your feedback and will work on improving our turnaround time. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Ana M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great customer service, fast and priced appropriately. Will return. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ana! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service and found our services fast and reasonably priced. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Linda S W.'s profile image
2 months ago

IT MAY B PRICE OUTRAGEOUS, U DEFINITELY DO A GREST JOB 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Linda S! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the quality of our service. We understand that our pricing may seem high to some, but we strive to provide exceptional results. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 483-8092. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 304 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.