Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Oak Ridge, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

1143 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Ste 101, Oak Ridge, TN, 37830, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9365 reviews
Select a rating
Carol And David H.'s profile image
Carol And David H. 
a month ago

Dry cleaning was perfect. Staff extremely friendly and professional 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback! We strive to provide top-notch dry cleaning services with friendly and professional staff. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to give us a call at (865) 483-8092. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Gail S.'s profile image
a month ago

Prompt, cheerful service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gail. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Ed M.'s profile image
a month ago

Very polite and professional. Had garments done earlier than promised. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We strive to provide excellent service and are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our work. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Sharon G.'s profile image
a month ago

I had two king size comforters cleaned that had been in storage for a year. They are in prestige condition now! I was very pleased with the service and the product. Thank you! 

Business response:

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our quality and service. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey 

Linda J C.'s profile image
a month ago

Good service, timely 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Laura P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Prestige Cleaners is my favorite cleaner. I take all my dry cleaning items there. I’m always pleased with the job they do, and the staff is great! They are always friendly and attentive to my needs! Best dry cleaner in OakRidge! 

Business response:

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our services, Laura! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners for all your dry cleaning needs. We look forward to serving you again soon. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Amy I.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly and efficient 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Amy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Calvin K.'s profile image
2 months ago

The normal dry cleaning, i’ve come to know that this will be great, this time though i had a couple of ties that. I had stained really bad but you’ll stayed with it until both ties are spotless, i can’t thank you enough. Yeah 

Business response:

We genuinely admire your kind words and are thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations with the cleaning of your ties. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners! Jennifer Mckamey 

Edward K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fast, friendly and professional service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 365 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.