Prestige Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prestige Cleaners - Oak Ridge, TN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Oak Ridge, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded by Eddie Mannis in March, 1985, Prestige Cleaners has always been a symbol of quality in the Knoxville area market. From our commitment to quality in garment care, to the standards by which we treat our employees, decorate and landscape our premises, and produce our communication materials — it all reflects a foundational commitment to quality in everything we do. And people notice. 

Location details

1143 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Ste 101, Oak Ridge, TN, 37830, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9321 reviews
Select a rating
Robert B.'s profile image
2 days ago

Excellent and fast service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Betty J.'s profile image
3 days ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Betty. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Laura B.'s profile image
3 days ago

I’m always very satisfied with my clothes when I pick them up. . They are clean and perfectly pressed 

Business response:

We are delighted to hear that you are always satisfied with our services, Laura. It is our pleasure to serve you and we are grateful for your continued business. Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners! Jennifer Mckamey 

Diane And David W.'s profile image
Diane And David W. 
a week ago

It was really good. We will be back 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Diane and David! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. Jennifer Mckamey  

Mike M J.'s profile image
a week ago

Excellent turn around time. No waiting a week 

Business response:

We are grateful for your positive feedback, Mike M. We appreciate your choosing Prestige Cleaners for your cleaning needs. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible service, and we are glad to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you again for your business. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

James F J.'s profile image
a month ago

It was as always nice. The personell are professional and helpful. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, James! Thank you for choosing Prestige Cleaners. If you have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (865) 483-8092. Jennifer Mckamey Prestige Cleaners 

Nancy S.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job!👏 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nancy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Susie F.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent work 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Susie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Penny B.'s profile image
a month ago

Beat people and outstanding service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Penny. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Prestige Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Prestige Cleaners

How is Prestige Cleaners rated?

Prestige Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 321 reviews. 

When is Prestige Cleaners open?

Prestige Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.