Polo Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 31105 Rancho Viejo Rd - San Juan Capistrano CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Polo Cleaners

4.9
68 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 31105 Rancho Viejo Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 496-7354

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 03, 2015
Your cleaners did a great job. Such a nice touch to put the fake buttons in my husbands shirts with the french cuffs, the buttons held them in place.
And my sweaters looked like new, and tied up
with cute bows!
We will be back.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 02, 2015
I was referred to your company when a very expensive jacket that I wore for the first time had red wine dumped on it by someone who had "one too many"... at a luncheon. I was very worried that it would come back looking "tired" if I sent it to the cleaner I have been using, so I took the referral. I gave you my jacket and another new outfit I had recently purchased and when I picked them up I was in shock! Sleeves were stuffed; no hang tags stapled into my clothes; ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFULLY DONE!!! Thank you so very much! Your attention to detail and the care you took with these two items blew me away. I'll be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2015
Everyone has been very efficient , polite and helpful. Great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2015
Everyone is ready to help and make a speedy pick up or drop off. Also, love the coupons. Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2015
Excellent experience with each visit. Jobs are always finished on time line promised and cleaning/laundry done properly.
Customer service is excellent
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2015
The staff are always cheerful, helpful and pleasant. They call me if they notice a problem with my cleaning, rather than sending it back for me to find. Honesty and courtesy are two good words that describe Polo Cleaners well. And of course, my clothes come back looking so good! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2015
Been a customer for years. Great as always. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2015
You do a great job. I request that the white shirts be hung separately from the colored and they always are!! I never have to remind you. The quality of the cleaning is the best. Clothes look like new.
I need to start using your delivery service.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2015
Friendly, accommodating, competent and in a cold draft on cold days. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2015
Always efficient always on time
Great service
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2015
The best cleaners a real neighborhood experience. Clothes are clean and pressed and ready on time! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2015
Love, love, love the folks at Polo Cleaners!!!! The most friendly and professional service I've ever found. I will be a loyal customer as long as I'm here...Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2015
Thanks Nancy for taking such great care of my clothes! I can't believe you made my St. John Knit outfit look like new! Thanks. Amazing!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 28, 2015
I recently dropped off a pile of clothes at Polo Cleaners! Having just moved, many of the articles were wrinkled beyond recognition, stained and in need of repair. The manager was so nice to go through each garment and note the problems. Even my husband's shirts looked yellow. The best part - I picked everything up a few days later and they were impeccable! Shirts white again! Stains gone! Pressed perfectly. Thanks Polo! You did an amazing job. Catherine more »
5on Insider Pages, Apr 13, 2008
Excellent service cleaners
Polo is a medium prices cleaners with excellent service. They always remeber who you are and your preferences. They also provide delvery-pick-up service if you need it
. If you collect there coupons you can get an extra break. more »
5on Insider Pages, Apr 12, 2008
Polo is a medium prices cleaners with excellent service. They always remeber who you are and your preferences. They also provide delvery-pick-up service if you need it. If you collect there coupons you can get an extra break. more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 11, 2008
Polo is a medium prices cleaners with excellent service. They always remeber who you are and your preferences. They also provide delvery-p... more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 29, 2007
Polo Cleaners in San Juan Capistrano is the best Dry-Cleaners around. I live in Dana Point and they have a free pick up and delivery service. My clothes are exceptional when they come back from the cleaners. The staff is very helpful also. more »
Page 3 of 3

Contact

Edit
31105 Rancho Viejo Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Polo Cleaners has been servicing Orange County and San Juan Capistrano for over 20 years. Our ownership has been in the industry for over 60 years and two generations. Over those years we have learned to provide the best customer service, team training and quality in the industry. We share ideas and new concepts with many of the biggest and best cleaners in the United States, as well as consultants, to insure we provide our customers the best service and product possible. Our hands on approach allows our customers to know that their garments will be cleaned using the best care and techniques possible. We pride ourselves on being Eco Friendly and train all of our team to provide the best care and service possible to our customers.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  62
4  6
3  
2  
1  
4.9
68 reviews