Polo Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 31105 Rancho Viejo Rd - San Juan Capistrano CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Polo Cleaners

4.9
73 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 31105 Rancho Viejo Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675US

Write a review

(949) 496-7354

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 04, 2015
Great service so far. Do you have slips to put in with the laundry and dry cleaning? more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 01, 2015
Great customer service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 28, 2015
Driver comes to pick up and drop off clothes early in the day. Clothes are nice and clean. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 25, 2015
Excellent cleaners and they have your clothes ready the same day or the next which is great for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2015
I had been happy with my previous dry cleaning places, until one day my old place couldn't get my clothes cleaned in the turn around time needed. I went to you at Polo Cleaners. Wow! What a difference! Not only did you clean the clothes when I needed them by, I couldn't believe the difference you give in the attention to detail. Down to the hangers you put things in. Nice plastic for the tops, and real clipping hangers for the pants. No metal hangers. I was so impressed! You've won me over. :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2015
I look forward to going to the cleaners. The girls are friendly and know me by name and the licorice jar is always full. more »
4on Google, Aug 26, 2015
The employees working the front desk are very friendly and helpful. You must have a large number of customers, however your staff remembers my name when I come in to drop off or pick up. That demonstrates they care about the customer and don't see us as a pair of pants or a dirty shirt. Thank you more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2015
The employees working the front desk are very friendly and helpful. You must have a large number of customers, however your staff remembers my name when I come in to drop off or pick up. That demonstrates they care about the customer and don't see us as a pair of pants or a dirty shirt. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 25, 2015
Most friendly service and terrific laundry and dry cleaning! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 25, 2015
The cleaning is OK and the staff good but I go for the little candy bars. I recommend Snickers. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 25, 2015
Great as always more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 24, 2015
Beautiful job. Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 20, 2015
We just moved to San Juan Capistrano from Northern California. I needed a cleaners close to our home and convenient where I could take my husband's shirts. He suggested I try Polo cleaners. First impression:wonderful!! The staff is friendly and professional. My husband has been happy with his shirts. So far we have been very happy with the service we have received. Thank you!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2015
Very good experience. The lady was very pleasant and the service was fast. It was the first time and I will continue to use your services. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 01, 2015
Get service and pleasant staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 31, 2015
Excellent! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 24, 2015
Diana was great at keeping me informed with various issues she found with the items we sent in for cleaning. I really appreciated that. I took away one star due to the driver who dropped off our clothes... which was a considerable amount. Preferred that didn't lay them on my front porch's couch. I would've preferred if he bought a hook or other option so the clothes could 1. Hang and 2. Not look so unsightly in front of the house. Otherwise, very happy with the service so far. Although I have yet to open the bags. I'm sure it's great though. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 22, 2015
Polo Cleaners takes great care of us and the super staff make it even better! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 22, 2015
You have a VERY friendly and professional staff, I can always count on a smile and a laugh when ever I drop off or pick-up. Like the hip music you play and I am always satisfied with my cleaning or alterations. Keep up the good work!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 22, 2015
Excellent service and expertise more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 02, 2015
The service is the best. Nancy and her team make it a pleasure to go to the cleaners. Who would of thought?!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 02, 2015
We have enjoyed doing business with you. The quality of your work and your excellent staff have been outstanding. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 02, 2015
Convenient location, quick turn-around time, great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 01, 2015
We have been thru many dry cleaners in the SJC area. Clothes would regularly come back damaged or with holes in it from different dry cleaners. The worst situation was that one dry cleaner would lose our clothes. We began to ask around: "Was there a good dry cleaner in the area?" A neighbor told me about Polo Cleaners and said they were honest and took exceptional care of their clothes. I have been with Polo Cleaners for 2 months and it really is true....they are awesome and a great dry cleaner. They are also very deserving of a fantastic review. Our clothes come back looking great and the service is outstanding. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 01, 2015
Always a pleasant experience and the service is excellent.
Great job.
Thank you.
more »
Page 2 of 3

Contact

Edit
31105 Rancho Viejo Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Polo Cleaners has been servicing Orange County and San Juan Capistrano for over 20 years. Our ownership has been in the industry for over 60 years and two generations. Over those years we have learned to provide the best customer service, team training and quality in the industry. We share ideas and new concepts with many of the biggest and best cleaners in the United States, as well as consultants, to insure we provide our customers the best service and product possible. Our hands on approach allows our customers to know that their garments will be cleaned using the best care and techniques possible. We pride ourselves on being Eco Friendly and train all of our team to provide the best care and service possible to our customers.more »

Review summary

5  67
4  6
3  
2  
1  
4.9
73 reviews