Polo Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 31105 Rancho Viejo Rd - San Juan Capistrano CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Polo Cleaners

4.9
68 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 31105 Rancho Viejo Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 496-7354

Write a review

4on Google, Apr 27, 2017
This is a great place, and i've always been very happy with the way my clothes comes out. Sadly I don't live near them any longer but they are amazing. Also the guy who works here is very friendly and really hot. I highly recommend this place. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2017
THE MOST AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!
I brought in my wedding dress and the staff were so friendly and helpful and gave me the best pricing and did a wonderful job!!!
Thank you for taking such b
eautiful care of my wedding dress ... I will absolutely recommend you to all of my friends and family!!!
Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!!!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 05, 2016
You buy from people you like, and they are great! Even though I moved two cities away, they reminded me that they have pickup and delivery service, which I now use. Works perfectly. Thank you for the great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 29, 2016
Great customer service when you call in or drop off with the girls they are very nice and accommodating to your needs more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2016
Love, Love, Love Polo Cleaners! First class service and the workmanship is outstanding! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 30, 2016
Great job! Exactly, what I needed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 02, 2016
Clothes look great ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2016
Brought in my son's new RH white duvet cover- shams- 100% cotton- and expensive! Well, what a beautiful job- thank you so much! Barb and Chris Cotter more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2016
They picked up the dry cleaning more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 04, 2016
I have played Santa Claus for years in San Juan. I just picked up my Santa suit at Polo Cleaners and they said "No charge, cuz you're Santa". They really do have the Christmas spirit all year long. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 17, 2015
It is always the best experience! Everyone is great and makes me feel like I am at home! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 17, 2015
Nancy and Juanita very professional and curtious. I drive along way for them to take care of my clothes and they are the best! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 17, 2015
After 14 years it is still as good as when we started! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 17, 2015
Service is always exceptional. Clothing cleaned and laundered as requested and on time. Overall, good value. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 03, 2015
Outstanding service and outstanding dry cleaning and laundry. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 25, 2015
Very friendly and helpful! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 24, 2015
I've been a customer of the Original Polo Cleaners for many years. You do a great job. Convenient hours, excellent staff and ownership. Thanks.

Bob S.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 24, 2015
Service, turn around time, finished laundry/cleaning always excellent.
Owner and employees very accommodating.
Monthly promotions are a. Added value.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 24, 2015
There service is always excellent! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 04, 2015
Great service so far. Do you have slips to put in with the laundry and dry cleaning? more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 01, 2015
Great customer service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 28, 2015
Driver comes to pick up and drop off clothes early in the day. Clothes are nice and clean. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 25, 2015
Excellent cleaners and they have your clothes ready the same day or the next which is great for me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2015
I had been happy with my previous dry cleaning places, until one day my old place couldn't get my clothes cleaned in the turn around time needed. I went to you at Polo Cleaners. Wow! What a difference! Not only did you clean the clothes when I needed them by, I couldn't believe the difference you give in the attention to detail. Down to the hangers you put things in. Nice plastic for the tops, and real clipping hangers for the pants. No metal hangers. I was so impressed! You've won me over. :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 26, 2015
I look forward to going to the cleaners. The girls are friendly and know me by name and the licorice jar is always full. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
31105 Rancho Viejo Rd, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Polo Cleaners has been servicing Orange County and San Juan Capistrano for over 20 years. Our ownership has been in the industry for over 60 years and two generations. Over those years we have learned to provide the best customer service, team training and quality in the industry. We share ideas and new concepts with many of the biggest and best cleaners in the United States, as well as consultants, to insure we provide our customers the best service and product possible. Our hands on approach allows our customers to know that their garments will be cleaned using the best care and techniques possible. We pride ourselves on being Eco Friendly and train all of our team to provide the best care and service possible to our customers.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  62
4  6
3  
2  
1  
4.9
68 reviews