Pilgrim Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pilgrim Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 80 years, Pilgrim has set the standard for excellence. We're one of the largest and most trusted names in the business. What makes Pilgrim different? It's really quite simple. It’s our relentless commitment to Customer Value and Convenience. "We do it right!" No short cuts. Instead, we use the best products and processes available to give your clothes that fresh-as-the-day you bought it feel and touch. We treat your clothes as if they were our own. We feel that you and your clothes deserve it! 

Location details

10611 Fuqua St, Houston, TX, 77089, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8274 reviews
5
232
4
33
3
9
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Carlota G.'s profile image
a year ago

Just right as usual. This time even faster than expected. Thank you for your great service. 

Rosemary E.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been coming to this particular Pilgrims locations for 5 years now. I’m always happy with their services. They always do an excellent job on my clothes alterations or shoe repairs as well as dry cleaning services. Employees are friendly and courteous too. Definitely recommend them! 

Gevenia B.'s profile image
a year ago

Courteous staff and timely completion of cleaning servicer my name is spelled Gevenia Bradford 

Celso B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very satisfied with the customer service, I highly recommended and encourage you to visit Pilgrim Cleaners and enjoy the quality service that you deserve. 

Michele J.'s profile image
a year ago

I always have my alterations done here, she's very fast & accurate. The people that work here are so professional & friendly. They're the best! 

Carlota G.'s profile image
a year ago

Excelente service as usual. For me it's a bit of a drive to get there, but it's 100% worth it. Thank you Pilgrim Cleaners! 

PAT B.'s profile image
a year ago

The employee who waited on me greeted me with a smile! She was very accommodating and did an excellent job servicing my dry cleaning needs. Thank you! 

KEVIN and RHONDA H.'s profile image
KEVIN and RHONDA H. 
a year ago

The people who work there are always great. They know me by name and are very nice. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kevin And Rhonda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

Charles H.'s profile image
a year ago

My clothes were ready on, the staff were competent and courteous as always. I have always received excellent service from this dry cleaner. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Charles. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Pilgrim Cleaners

How is Pilgrim Cleaners rated?

Pilgrim Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 274 reviews. 

When is Pilgrim Cleaners open?

Pilgrim Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.