Pilgrim Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pilgrim Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 80 years, Pilgrim has set the standard for excellence. We're one of the largest and most trusted names in the business. What makes Pilgrim different? It's really quite simple. It’s our relentless commitment to Customer Value and Convenience. "We do it right!" No short cuts. Instead, we use the best products and processes available to give your clothes that fresh-as-the-day you bought it feel and touch. We treat your clothes as if they were our own. We feel that you and your clothes deserve it! 

Location details

10611 Fuqua St, Houston, TX, 77089, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8299 reviews
Select a rating
Dominique D.'s profile image
3 months ago

I have taken two of my blazers and they have done an awesome job. I highly recommend them. Staff there is so friendly. 

Shirley H.'s profile image
a year ago

Good experience. It would be helpful when you send the notification notes give the price. 

Sharon D.'s profile image
a year ago

Cleaners Are Great ! Shoe Repair Man Is Great ! Alterations Woman Is NOT Good ! - She Told me To Buy Too Much Material To Make An 8” Pillow Case, And Told me To Buy A 14” Zipper Which Is NOT Standard And Has To Be Special-Ordered Which She Did NOT Tell Me Me; And, Her Prices Are WAY Too High ! I Will Always Use Pilgrims Cleaners On Fuqua For My Cleaning Needs And Your Shoe Repair Business; However, I Will Take My Alterations And Sewing Business To A Better And More Reasonable Tailo... read more

Sherri H.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was very nice and my alteration is great and ready early- thank you! 

Richard J.'s profile image
a year ago

That was the best service, ever given to me in my 50 years of existance. words cannot express, how gratified I am. Thanks to the two young staff members at fuqua location were a blessing. My business with you guy's is eternal. God bless!¡ Peace 

SUSAN M.'s profile image
a year ago

Pilgrim cleaners on Fuqua in Houston provided excellent and friendly service, professional work, reasonable pricing; all which make me a happy, happy customer who will keep coming back! 

Sarah J.'s profile image
a year ago

They did an excellent job repairing my purse. 

DAISY E.'s profile image
a year ago

Love the service 

Samuel C.'s profile image
a year ago

Customer for over 50 years. 

Frequently asked questions about Pilgrim Cleaners

How is Pilgrim Cleaners rated?

Pilgrim Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 299 reviews. 

When is Pilgrim Cleaners open?

Pilgrim Cleaners is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.