Pilgrim Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pilgrim Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

For over 80 years, Pilgrim has set the standard for excellence. We're one of the largest and most trusted names in the business. What makes Pilgrim different? It's really quite simple. It’s our relentless commitment to Customer Value and Convenience. "We do it right!" No short cuts. Instead, we use the best products and processes available to give your clothes that fresh-as-the-day you bought it feel and touch. We treat your clothes as if they were our own. We feel that you and your clothes deserve it! 

Location details

10611 Fuqua St, Houston, TX, 77089, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8239 reviews
5
200
4
32
3
7
2
0
1
0
ALICE B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good service 

Sanford R.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent customer service 

Rebekah W.'s profile image
a year ago

My husbands shoes needed to be re-soled. They look better than brand new. We have been using Pilgrim Cleaners for years and have never been disappointed in their services. They have always taken excellent care of our items and the staff has always been extremely friendly and helpful 

Carolyn R.'s profile image
a year ago

For the first time I brought an item in the cleaners just to be steamed. My granddaughter is the flower girl in an upcoming wedding and since the dress came in a box, it was wrinkled. Pilgrim’s did an excellent timely job and even though the dress was already pretty, it looks even better now. 🙏🏾🌸👰🏽‍♀️🤵🏾‍♂️ 

Lady G.'s profile image
a year ago

Just took a little longer than I expected, but the shoe repair was worth the wait. Good job on my favorite shoes. 😍 

Kieth M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great people great service 

Pam B.'s profile image
a year ago

You did great, but your prices are extremely to high. I am going to have to change cleaners because I can no longer afford to do business with you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pam. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pilgrim Cleaners 

SAMMYE (ex) S.'s profile image
SAMMYE (ex) S. 
a year ago

All the spots were removed from the shirts and the clothes were ready sooner than expected. 

Carlota G.'s profile image
a year ago

Just right as usual. This time even faster than expected. Thank you for your great service. 

Frequently asked questions about Pilgrim Cleaners

How is Pilgrim Cleaners rated?

Pilgrim Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 239 reviews. 

When is Pilgrim Cleaners open?

Pilgrim Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.