Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

10237 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, 46814, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9272 reviews
Select a rating
Shawn L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes looked great, service was outstanding 

Business response:

Thank you Shawn for the 5-star rating for our Scott Rd. location. 

Lynn F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very reliable 

Business response:

Thank you Lynn for the 5-star review of the Scott Rd. location. We appreciate your business. 

Todd W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ella did a great job. My shirts were done to my request. I will be going back. 

Business response:

Todd, we look forward to seeing you again. We appreciate the 5-star review and the feedback of our Scott Rd. location. Thank you for your business. 

David G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Your staff is pleasant and very helpful. Kudos to the ladies working there. !! 

Business response:

Oh David, thank you for the review of our Scott Rd location and for the 5-stars. We appreciate it very much and will pass it on to the manager and her staff.  

Brad C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very quick. 

Business response:

Thanks Brad for the feedback and review of our Scott Rd. location. 

Kelcy S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly, good service. 

Business response:

Thank you Kelcy for the 5-star review for our Scott Rd. location. Elana and her staff do an awesome job taking care of their customers. We appreciate your business. 

David H.'s profile image
4 years ago

The attendant was quick to respond & courteous. 

Business response:

David, it is nice to hear that our employees are being responsive and courteous. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about it as well as the 5-stars for our Scott Rd. location. Thank you so much. 

Loy  and  Janet F.'s profile image
Loy and Janet F. 
4 years ago

Great experience. Clothes came back looking great. 

Business response:

Thank you Loy and Janet for the 5-stars and feedback for our Scott Rd. location. We appreciate it very much. 

Theresa M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome coat looks brand new quick service 

Business response:

Love it when we can make a garment look like new again. Thank you for visiting our Scott Rd. location and for giving them 5-stars Theresa. We love that. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 272 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.