Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners - Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

10237 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, 46814, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9254 reviews
Select a rating
Matt P.'s profile image
2 years ago

This place is great 

Business response:

Thank you Matt for visiting our Scott Rd. location and giving them a 4-star rating. We will work harder to see if it can be turned into a 5-star rating. 

Vicki G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly folks. 

Steve D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your cleaning is excellent but even better is the service. What great folks work at peerless on Scott Road! 

Business response:

Thank you Steve so much for the feedback on our service and the employees at our Scott Rd. location. We love to see those 5-stars as well. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. 

Tim and Kim S.'s profile image
Tim and Kim S. 
3 years ago

Totally satisfied. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear that our service for your dry-cleaning was satisfied Tim and Kim and thank you for taking the time to give our Scott Rd. location a 5-star review.  

Susan S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy drop off and pick up! 

Business response:

Its just like going to Mcdonalds, (well almost) easy in and out except we are hopefully quicker.....lol. Thank you Susan for taking the time to review us and give a five star review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Joan  and  Tom K.'s profile image
Joan and Tom K. 
3 years ago

Always treated with a smile 

Business response:

Glad to hear our staff is friendly and greet their customers with a smile Joan and Tom. We will let the Scott Rd. employees know they are taking care of the customers with a smile. 

Melissa L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice job cleaning my feather pillow. 

Business response:

There is something to be said when you can lay your head down at night onto a nice fluffy feather pillow and know it is CLEAN! Makes for good night of counting sheep. Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business . 

John B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy check in / drive-thru. Friendly service. 

Business response:

John, we love to hear the easy in, easy out of our drive thru service we have. Elana and her staff do a great job making it easy for the customer. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and for giving Scott Rd. a 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Steve D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always efficient ,quick and delivers early. Great location. 

Business response:

Thank you for visiting our Scott Rd. location Steve. We are glad to hear that we are able to get your garments back early. We appreciate the 5-star review and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 254 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.