Peerless Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peerless Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fort Wayne, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since 1915 Peerless has served Northeastern Indiana as the oldest full service cleaner in the area. We have built our reputation on expert service, quality, value and attention to detail. Our experience allows us to determine the best cleaning method for each individual garment. Trust Peerless with all your garment cleaning. We make the process as easy and convenient as possible. 

Location details

10237 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, 46814, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9263 reviews
Select a rating
Moses M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was Professional, fast and I got all my questions answered 👍 

Business response:

We like to hear that Moses. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and give a 5-star review and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Bud M.'s profile image
3 years ago

You are always efficient and your workers are very nice! 

Business response:

Thank you Bud for visiting our Scott Rd. Peerless Cleaners and for the 5-star review. We value every review that comes in. We thank you for being a customer and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Angie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love the drive up! Service was perfect. Thank you!! 

Business response:

Angie......We are glad to hear your love our drive up service at our Scott Rd. Peerless Cleaners. It sure is nice not having to deal with the weather elements or getting out of the car. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Todd A J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick and considerate personal service 

Business response:

Thank you Todd for the 5-star review and awesome feedback of our Scott Rd. Peerless Cleaners. We love to see those stars. It tells us that our employees are doing what we expect of them. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Rita Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you Rita for visiting our Peerless Cleaners on Scott Rd. The staff at this location does a great job with customer service. I am happy to hear that they took care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Flo S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Easy to work with. Cleaning of our rugs is excellent. 

Business response:

Flo, thank you for taking the time to give our Scott Rd. Peerless Cleaners a 5-star review. We appreciate it very much and are happy to hear that your rugs came out excellent. Thank you for your continued business and for using a local cleaners. Be safe. 

Arthur L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very good. 

Business response:

Thank you Arthur for the review and feedback for our Scott Rd. location. 

Ann C.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff at Peerless are kind and patient in their service. Our materials were cleaned well and all stains were removed! 

Business response:

Ann, thank you for the kind words and 5-star review of our Scott Rd. location. We appreciate your business and look forward to-seeing you again soon. 

Brian F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good and timely service and good results on my clothing for many years. 

Business response:

Brian, thank you for being a long time customer of Peerless Cleaners. We love to hear the feedback and appreciate the 5-star review of our Scott Rd. location. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope your are staying safe and healthy at this time. 

Frequently asked questions about Peerless Cleaners

How is Peerless Cleaners rated?

Peerless Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 263 reviews. 

When is Peerless Cleaners open?

Peerless Cleaners is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.