Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Hartland, WI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

418 Merton Ave, Hartland, WI, 53029, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9151 reviews
Select a rating
Pamila B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The new gal in the Hartland store is amazing! Her customer service skills just make me smile. 

Business response:

Thanks Pamila ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Barbara C.'s profile image
2 years ago

did a great job on my down comforter in a timely manner. Friendly customer service. 

Business response:

Wow, Barbara, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Larry K.'s profile image
2 years ago

The attendant was very personable and knowledgeable! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kathy F.'s profile image
2 years ago

The young woman who always helps me ar the Hartland location is exceptionally customer friendly! She is one of the main reasons I bring our laundry to be dry cleaned or wash & fold! Wish I remembered her name. My name is Kathy Friend 

Business response:

Thanks Kathy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Patricia Curtes 5.'s profile image
Patricia Curtes 5. 
2 years ago

Marietta was very helpful. 

Business response:

Wow, Patricia Curtes, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jane K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service was excellent. Prices are really high! 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but Martinizing Dry Cleaning is never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

David S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service!!! Very personable and inviting… :) 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great customer service! 

Business response:

Thanks Jennifer ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Geoffrey W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff at Hartland location are always polite, friendly, and attentive. 

Business response:

Thanks Geoffrey ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland has a 4.9 star rating with 151 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.