Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland - Hartland, WI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Hartland, WI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

418 Merton Ave, Hartland, WI, 53029, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9141 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie S.'s profile image
a year ago

I always have A good experience there the girl is so nice and friendly I will be back 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! 

Angela B.'s profile image
a year ago

Love my Martinizing lady. Such great customer service. If there's a tear or stain problem she'll help resolve it! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a review, Angela! We are always thrilled to hear from our happy customers!  

Renee T.'s profile image
a year ago

Leather jacket that stunk like smoke. Person at counter was very helpful both at drop off and pick up. 

Susan K.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast and excellent service. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan! That is great to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Brian H.'s profile image
a year ago

Courteous, knowledgeable, and locally owned. This is my new dry cleaner! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Brian! We really appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you next time! 

Calum M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great helpful staff 

Business response:

Wow, Calum, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Keith And Monica E.'s profile image
Keith And Monica E. 
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Keith . Thanks for your review! 

Mary H.'s profile image
a year ago

Was promised my sweater on Tuesday, and it did not arrive until later in the week. The person who checked me in and out was very personable, and apologized for the tardiness of my one item. 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but Martinizing Dry Cleaning is never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

John P.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic customer service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland has a 4.9 star rating with 141 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.