Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Hartland, WI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

418 Merton Ave, Hartland, WI, 53029, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9149 reviews
Select a rating
Joe R.'s profile image
a year ago

Always perfect cleaning, and always friendly service. 

Business response:

Thanks Joe ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Tim O.'s profile image
a year ago

The young lady on duty 7-25-22 is very good with customer service. 

Business response:

Wow, Tim, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sal B.'s profile image
a year ago

Always ready when promised, friendly and just very sweet. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Max D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great work thank you 

Business response:

Thanks Max ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Betsy A.'s profile image
a year ago

The clerk was so nice! She greeted each customer with a smile and a good morning! She helped me to find a coupon!! She was also working when I picked up my order and was so pleasant!!! My pillows looked great!!! 

Business response:

Wow, Betsy, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

James G.'s profile image
a year ago

always a friendly and welcoming experience! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Patrick And Kimberly E.'s profile image
Patrick And Kimberly E. 
a year ago

Great people, great service 

Business response:

Thanks Patrick And Kimberly ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Geoffrey W.'s profile image
a year ago

Mariana at the Hartland location is an excellent representative for your company. She is always pleasant, efficient and enthusiastic and is a credit to your organization. 

Business response:

Wow, Geoffrey, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ralph K.'s profile image
a year ago

Once again my shirts were laundered perfectly and in a timely manner 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland

How is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland rated?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland has a 4.9 star rating with 149 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland open?

Martinizing Green Cleaning - Hartland is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.