Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Manvel, TX

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Manvel, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING SERVICING MANVEL, IOWA COLONY, ARCOLA, JULIFF, AND ALVIN Martinizing Dry Cleaning servicing Servicing Manvel, Iowa Colony, Arcola, Juliff, and Alvin is dedicated to making your experience exceptional every time. Our goal is to make your life easier by combining expert garment care, new convenient services and the best customer service you will find anywhere. We're proud to serve and earn the trust of our community every day. Providing dry cleaning and laundry services to Manvel, Iowa Colony, Arcola, ... read more

Location details

19931 Hwy 6, Manvel, TX, 77578, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9270 reviews
Select a rating
THOMAS S.'s profile image
2 years ago

As advertised. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

MELISA O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thanks Melisa ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

NELDA S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick accurate correct 

Business response:

Wow, Nelda, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MARIE S.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was great but the price was up ! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

DADRIA J.'s profile image
2 years ago

First time using these business. My white dress looked brand new. They sewing was great. The price was great. Customer service was great. I got my dress back in a timely manner. I’ll bring more close there. I see they do scrubs, so now I have a place for my scrubs. 

Business response:

Thanks Dadria ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

MANUEL B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Drop off one day and the next day I get called that their ready. How much better can it get Thanks 😊 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jeanette R.'s profile image
2 years ago

You always have a smile and greeting for us. The dry cleaning is always done quickly and correct. If there is a problem, they call you and let you know about it which is greatly appreciated. 

Business response:

Thanks Jeanette ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Susan J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick check in and pick up. Great job on clothes 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Michelle Q.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always pleasant and good job 

Business response:

Thanks Michelle ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 270 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.