Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Manvel, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING SERVICING MANVEL, IOWA COLONY, ARCOLA, JULIFF, AND ALVIN Martinizing Dry Cleaning servicing Servicing Manvel, Iowa Colony, Arcola, Juliff, and Alvin is dedicated to making your experience exceptional every time. Our goal is to make your life easier by combining expert garment care, new convenient services and the best customer service you will find anywhere. We're proud to serve and earn the trust of our community every day. Providing dry cleaning and laundry services to Manvel, Iowa Colony, Arcola, ... read more

Location details

19931 Hwy 6, Manvel, TX, 77578, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9264 reviews
5
246
4
14
3
3
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Kimberly J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Exactly what I asked for 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

JOHN G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly customer service, well prepared clothing items 

Business response:

Thanks John ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

KATHY F.'s profile image
3 years ago

GREAT SERVICE. 

Business response:

Wow, Kathy, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

JOHNNIE G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice and friendly service. The items were ready on time! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Jordan  H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything looks great! My white polo was just as white when I purchased it. 

Business response:

Wow, Jordan, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

PATTY H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend your Dry cleaners to my friends. 

Business response:

Thanks Patty ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

BILL C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick friendly service and a quick turnaround with my laundry. 

Business response:

Wow, Bill, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

TERESA P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very polite and courteous... I could tell she was new to the position... 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

APRIL Z.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff is always super sweet and kind, all I asked is that they sell tickets so we can give them a ticket for beer. Lol. All I would have is one stop to make instead of two.😂 

Business response:

Thanks April ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 264 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.