Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Manvel, TX

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Manvel, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING SERVICING MANVEL, IOWA COLONY, ARCOLA, JULIFF, AND ALVIN Martinizing Dry Cleaning servicing Servicing Manvel, Iowa Colony, Arcola, Juliff, and Alvin is dedicated to making your experience exceptional every time. Our goal is to make your life easier by combining expert garment care, new convenient services and the best customer service you will find anywhere. We're proud to serve and earn the trust of our community every day. Providing dry cleaning and laundry services to Manvel, Iowa Colony, Arcola, ... read more

Location details

19931 Hwy 6, Manvel, TX, 77578, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9270 reviews
Select a rating
MANUEL B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly staff. Brought six items in and they were ready the next day. I will continue using this service. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Manuel, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff very courteous. Items were processed in a very timely manner and very reasonably priced. Received a text to let me know my items were ready for pick up. Great bonus 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Martan M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding service. About two years ago I was not happy with the service. However this time I put my clothes in and they were ready the next day well before the said time. They sent me a text which stated clothes were ready for pick up. Staff was very friendly. Reasonable price as well: 5 shirts and 4 jeans light starch $25. I recommend this cleaners. Be Blessed. 

Business response:

Thanks Martan ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

TISH G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had an old shirt that needed to be sewn back together, and they literally made my favorite shirt look new again! I’m so pleased. 

Business response:

Wow, Tish, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

VALERI L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent. I will be back. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

TISH G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Perfectly done 

Business response:

Thanks Tish ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Luan D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic job with my work uniform trousers. The fabric feels crisp, clean and well taken care of. 

Business response:

Wow, Luan, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

KAREN D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love the friendly staff and the small town feel it has when I go in for a drop off or pick up. I’m all about the home town community and you can tell they are too! Also, our clothes always look wonderful and the turnaround time is AWESOME! Thanks for all the wonderful work! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

TIM H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly Employees, happy with the service you provide! 

Business response:

Wow, Tim, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 270 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.