Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Coral Springs, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

We use the GreenEarth cleaning system. Our solution is a sand-based, liquid silicone. It does an awesome job cleaning and brightening without any chemical smell. Great for those with allergies. We also offer free pick-up and delivery. Please call us for specific route information. 

Location details

10408 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL, 33071, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0666 reviews
Select a rating
Phillip S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome service thanks 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Joan J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone is friendly. They do a great job. I’ve used them in the past, and I will continue to use them in the future. 

Business response:

Thanks Joan ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Barbara A.'s profile image
2 years ago

i brought in extra special clothing, formal wear and it received the best care. Also was completed in a short time and I was helped to the car with the clothes. Cant get better service than that. 

Business response:

Wow, Barbara, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Benjamin J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent customer service and clothes look amazing! Thank you for being great! Will return again! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Carmela B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love Martinizing Dry Cleaning! Fast service, great prices, and always professional! Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks Carmela ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Marie Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Martinizing gives great service & goes beyond good service with a smile! I appreciate all their hard work! 

Business response:

Wow, Marie, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gerardo R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always astonishing service, phenomenal pricing, and their pick up and delivery services are always punctual!!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Charles R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always reliable, cost effective service. 

Business response:

Thanks Charles ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Barry S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very Efficient ! 

Business response:

Wow, Barry, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 666 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.