Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Coral Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

We use the GreenEarth cleaning system. Our solution is a sand-based, liquid silicone. It does an awesome job cleaning and brightening without any chemical smell. Great for those with allergies. We also offer free pick-up and delivery. Please call us for specific route information. 

Location details

10408 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL, 33071, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0630 reviews
5
611
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Michael S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Service, they get it right every single time, at the most reasonable prices 

Business response:

Wow, Michael, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pedro D.'s profile image
a year ago

Quality service and dependable. The BEST! Yvette 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ellen D.'s profile image
a year ago

Best dry cleaners I’ve experienced. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks Ellen ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Pedro Casas G.'s profile image
Pedro Casas G. 
a year ago

Muy buen servicio y muy buena atención 

Business response:

Wow, Pedro Casas, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sal B.'s profile image
a year ago

Best dry cleaners in south Florida!!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Joe H.'s profile image
a year ago

If you want a quality job, use Martinizing Dry Cleaning, in Coral Springs. Friendly, knowledgeable, owners who treat you like you’re family. Fast turnaround, exceptional outcome, time after time. 

Business response:

Thanks Joe ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Donna M.'s profile image
a year ago

Continue to be the best…. Although I’m not really traveling like before the pandemic, I’m hoping things will pickup in Q4. Thanks again for your professionalism and quality. 

Business response:

Wow, Donna, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tom G.'s profile image
a year ago

Service is always excellent and clothes delivered as expected. Excellent customer service and facilities are always clean 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Sherry L.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent customer service 

Business response:

Thanks Sherry ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 630 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.