Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Coral Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

We use the GreenEarth cleaning system. Our solution is a sand-based, liquid silicone. It does an awesome job cleaning and brightening without any chemical smell. Great for those with allergies. We also offer free pick-up and delivery. Please call us for specific route information. 

Location details

10408 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL, 33071, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0630 reviews
5
611
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ricardo B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great very good 

Business response:

Wow, Ricardo, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Phil R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing service! Beyond happy that I finally found a dry cleaners that does a great job and has same day service 💪🏼💯🙌🏼 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Brandon and Rachel B.'s profile image
Brandon and Rachel B. 
2 years ago

Had some clothes that really needed a lot of attention they did a great job! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks Brandon And Rachel ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Simone Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

The gentleman who helped me was outstanding. Professional and friendly. I’m a forever customer now! 

Business response:

Wow, Simone, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Terri E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful neighborhood dry cleaner 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Michael S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Service, always ready when promised or earlier, great customer service, the owners are very involved & hands on, if u ever have an issue they correct it right away! Couldn’t ask for better cleaners or service! 

Business response:

Thanks Michael ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Milouse P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service . I also love the service. Excellent 

Business response:

Wow, Milouse, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gregg C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Been using these guys for years. They do such great service and they make it so easy. They send a text the night before the pick up date in my neighborhood and I just respond ”Y” an they pick it up. The rates are the same and the service is great. My shirts look great every time. Even when I moved they updated my address and did not miss a bear. Thanks guys. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Cliff L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely outstanding experience! It was my first time there and I was attended to by Rob. He gave the best service I have ever had. You have gained a new long term customer. 

Business response:

Thanks Cliff ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 630 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.