Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Coral Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

We use the GreenEarth cleaning system. Our solution is a sand-based, liquid silicone. It does an awesome job cleaning and brightening without any chemical smell. Great for those with allergies. We also offer free pick-up and delivery. Please call us for specific route information. 

Location details

10408 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL, 33071, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0630 reviews
5
611
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dylan P.'s profile image
2 years ago

They are super nice and I am always happy with their service, really superb. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Orepa L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your company did a great job. Thanks alot. Keep up the great job. I can see a big difference from previous dry cleaners. Thanks again 

Business response:

Thanks Orepa ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Bernie E.'s profile image
2 years ago

The time of service was respected, the front desk courtesy was super. My package was well presented. Thank you. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Martinizing Dry Cleaning , Bernie . Thanks for your review! 

Viviane L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and cordial staff. 

Business response:

Wow, Viviane, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sandy A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Pickup and delivery was perfect!!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Louis C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly personal and professional service all items came back like Brand new 

Business response:

Thanks Louis ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Silvia M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast and efficient 

Business response:

Wow, Silvia, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Barry J.'s profile image
2 years ago

After trying several dry cleaners in Coral Springs, I believe I have found the best. Quality of work is stellar and the guys thst oem and run the place Re fantastic. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Fred A.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always the service was excellent. 

Business response:

Thanks Fred! We appreciate all your business over the years! ~Rob 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 630 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.